Uncategorized

Organize thoughts

Maybe its just me. I always need something/ someone to help me organize the chaos of thoughts in my head.

When I need something to organize my thoughts, its usually related to school or things thats on my to do list. In my mind, that list seems really long and jumbled. But when I write it out, its actually a relatively short list. Why? because in my unorganized cloud of thoughts, the list has a lot of repeats. Hence, when organized the list is really short.

When I need someone to organize my thoughts, its usually related to life problems (i.e family things, problems etc.) They usually hear my unorganized thoughts in a massive ramble. They pick up the important points. And then organize it in a list for me. Again, what may seemed a lot things to organize isn’t very long. But having friends to organize my thoughts sometimes helps me see things differently. New ways and perspectives that I didn’t think of before.

Sometimes what may seem a lot isn’t actually a lot. Don’t be afraid to ask a friend for help when things seem overwhelming. Real friends won’t mind helping you organize your thoughts. Of course, you shouldn’t/wouldn’t mind to the same either. Because that’s what friends are for 🙂

Check out more posts : https://dailypost.wordpress.com/prompts/organize/

Leave a Reply

