Daily Prompts · Life Thoughts

Black

Daily prompt triggered a random hair thought.

My natural hair colour is black. I started dying my hair back in 2013 with a box dye. I went from black to red – brown, which at the time was more red that faded into brown. And ever since then, my hair was always tinted brown or dyed brown with another colour mixed in. After a random conversation with a friend, I wonder what I would look like with black hair. Hmmm maybe instead of getting root touch ups, I’ll just chop off the dyed bits and keep my hair black.

What’s your natural hair colour?

What’s your first thought when you see the word “BLACK” ? Check out these posts to see what other amazing people have wrote here πŸ™‚

Cheers πŸ™‚

 

Leave a Reply

